skip navigation


Coach Applications

The Thunder Bay Queens are now accepting coach applications for the 2021/22 Season.


Interested candidates should apply by submitting the online Coaching Application and all required information as set out in the application.  Information to aid in the application process is posted on our website at and may be used to help prepare your application.  Please review the OWHA website or the forms tab (Coach Guidelines) for required coaching certification.  These levels must be achieved prior to the start of the season.

Applications must be submitted no later than 3:00pm Friday May 14th, 2021.

Email completed application packages to

Late, incomplete applications, or applications not sent to the above email address will not be considered.

*As OWHA guidelines for the 2021/22 season have not yet been fully complete, we ask that coaches submit applications and budgets as if the season will be a full and normal season free of additional COVID restrictions.

If you have any questions or concerns regarding the application package, please email

Thunder Bay Queens coach selection committee will review applications received and select candidates for interview where necessary.  Only applicants selected for interview will be contacted directly to communicate a scheduled time for the interview process.

2021 TBWHA Scholarship Application

TBWHA is excited to announce that we are now accepting Scholarship Applications for graduating players.  Please review the application form and submit applications prior to May 31, 2021.

    TBayQueens Thunder Bay Queens Hockey TBayQueens
    OWHAhockey OntarioWomensHockey OWHAhockey