skip navigation

Sportop Midget AA Queens

Midget AA Queens 2019-20 Midget AA Queens 2019-20
Midget AA Queens 2019-20 x Midget AA Queens 2019-20

Friday September 20, 2019

Winnipeg Ice

3

Sportop Midget AA

1

Saturday September 21, 2019

Sportop Midget AA

6

Yellowhead Chiefs

4

Saturday September 21, 2019

Sportop Midget AA

0

Westman Wildcats

2

Sunday September 22, 2019

Interlake Lightning

0

Sportop Midget AA

3

Friday October 04, 2019

Gentry Academy U19

4

Sportop Midget AA

3

Saturday October 05, 2019

Sportop Midget AA

7

Gentry Academy U19

7

Saturday October 05, 2019

Gentry Academy U19

6

Sportop Midget AA

1

Sunday October 06, 2019

Sportop Midget AA

5

Gentry Academy U19

1

Wednesday October 09, 2019

Sportop Midget AA

2

Southend Rangers BAA

0

Friday October 18, 2019

Sportop Midget AA

0

Team Flow

3

Friday October 18, 2019

Team Colorado

2

Sportop Midget AA

3

Saturday October 19, 2019

PPL

0

Sportop Midget AA

7

Sunday October 20, 2019

Sportop Midget AA

2

Gentry Academy U19

3

Wednesday October 23, 2019

Midget A Queens

2

Sportop Midget AA

3

Friday November 01, 2019

Sportop Midget AA

6

Manitoba Northstars

0

Friday November 01, 2019

Sportop Midget AA

9

Con. College

1

Saturday November 02, 2019

LU Thunderwolves

0

Sportop Midget AA

2

Saturday November 02, 2019

Sportop Midget AA

5

Thunder Bay Fury

0

Sunday November 03, 2019

Manitoba Northstars

2

Sportop Midget AA

5

Sunday November 03, 2019

LU Thunderwolves

1

Sportop Midget AA

3

Wednesday November 06, 2019

Southend Rangers BAA

1

Sportop Midget AA

2

Wednesday November 13, 2019

Midget Fury B

2

Sportop Midget AA

6

Friday November 15, 2019

Sportop Midget AA

4

Pacific

2

Friday November 15, 2019

Sportop Midget AA

5

Balmoral Hall Blazers

6

Saturday November 16, 2019

Sportop Midget AA

4

Ridley College

2

Sunday November 17, 2019

Sportop Midget AA

2

Ottawa 67's

5

Sunday November 24, 2019

LU Thunderwolves

0

Sportop Midget AA

2

Friday November 29, 2019

Station Six Fire

2

Sportop Midget AA

3

Friday November 29, 2019

Sportop Midget AA

1

Niagara Rapids

2

Saturday November 30, 2019

Brantford Ice Cats

2

Sportop Midget AA

1

Saturday November 30, 2019

Sportop Midget AA

2

Pembina Valley Hawks

2

Wednesday December 11, 2019

Midget Fury B

1

Sportop Midget AA

6

Friday December 13, 2019

Sportop Midget AA

6

Gentry Academy U19

2

Saturday December 14, 2019

Sportop Midget AA

6

Gentry Academy U19

2

Saturday December 14, 2019

Sportop Midget AA

3

Gentry Academy U19

4

Sunday December 15, 2019

Sportop Midget AA

7

Gentry Academy U19

4

Friday January 03, 2020

Dryden

0

Sportop Midget AA

5

Saturday January 04, 2020

Sportop Midget AA

5

Fort Frances

2

Sunday January 05, 2020

Sportop Midget AA

8

Midget A Queens

0

Sunday January 12, 2020

LU Thunderwolves

0

Sportop Midget AA

3

Wednesday January 15, 2020

PeeWee AAA Kings

Sportop Midget AA

Sunday January 19, 2020

Senior Women

Sportop Midget AA

Friday January 24, 2020

Sportop Midget AA

Sault

Saturday January 25, 2020

ACC

Sportop Midget AA

Sunday January 26, 2020

Sportop Midget AA

Sault

Thursday January 30, 2020

Sportop Midget AA

Edmonton Pandas

Friday January 31, 2020

Eastman Selects

Sportop Midget AA

Friday January 31, 2020

Sportop Midget AA

Pilot Mound

Saturday February 01, 2020

TBD

Sportop Midget AA

Friday February 07, 2020

Midget Fury B

Sportop Midget AA

Saturday February 08, 2020

Sportop Midget AA

Fort Frances

Saturday February 08, 2020

Dryden Eagles

Sportop Midget AA

Sunday February 09, 2020

Sportop Midget AA

Fort Frances

Wednesday February 12, 2020

Southend Rangers BAA

Sportop Midget AA

Saturday February 22, 2020

Sportop Midget AA

MN Ice Cougars

Saturday February 22, 2020

MN Ice Cougars

Sportop Midget AA

Sunday February 23, 2020

Sportop Midget AA

MN Ice Cougars

Wednesday February 26, 2020

Sportop Midget AA

Southend Rangers BAA

Friday March 13, 2020

Sportop Midget AA

2020 Hockey Festival

Wednesday April 01, 2020

OWHA Provincials

Sportop Midget AA

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 20
L
Winnipeg Ice
Portage la Prairie, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
@ Yellowhead Chiefs
Portage la Prairie, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
@ Westman Wildcats
Portage La Prairie, MB
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
Interlake Lightning
Portage La Prairie, MB
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
Gentry Academy U19
FWFN #1
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
T
@ Gentry Academy U19
FWFN #1
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
Gentry Academy U19
FWFN #1
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
@ Gentry Academy U19
FWFN #1
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
W
@ Southend Rangers BAA
FWFN #1
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
@ Team Flow
Vadnais Sports Center
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
Team Colorado
Vadnais Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
PPL
Vadnais Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
@ Gentry Academy U19
Vadnais Sports Center
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
W
Midget A Queens
FWFN #1
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
@ Manitoba Northstars
FWFN #1
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
@ Con. College
FWFN #1
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
LU Thunderwolves
FWFN #1
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
@ Thunder Bay Fury
FWFN #2
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
Manitoba Northstars
FWFN #1
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
LU Thunderwolves
FWFN #1
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
W
Southend Rangers BAA
FWFN #1
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
W
Midget Fury B
FWFN #1
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
W
@ Pacific
Bell MTS Iceplex, Winnipeg, MB
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
@ Balmoral Hall Blazers
Bell MTS Iceplex, Winnipeg, MB
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
@ Ridley College
Bell MTS Iceplex, Winnipeg, MB
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
@ Ottawa 67's
Bell MTS Iceplex, Winnipeg, MB
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
LU Thunderwolves
FWFN #1
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
Station Six Fire
Brampton, ON
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
L
@ Niagara Rapids
Brampton, ON
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
Brantford Ice Cats
Brampton, ON
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
T
@ Pembina Valley Hawks
Toronto, ON
TBD
Wed Dec 11
W
Midget Fury B
FWFN #1
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
@ Gentry Academy U19
Vadnais Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
@ Gentry Academy U19
Vadnais Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
@ Gentry Academy U19
Vadnais Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
@ Gentry Academy U19
Vadnais Sports Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
Dryden
FWFN #1
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
@ Fort Frances
FWFN #1
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
@ Midget A Queens
FWFN #1
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
LU Thunderwolves
FWFN #1
FINAL
Wed Jan 15 -
PeeWee AAA Kings
FWFN #1
6:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 19 -
Senior Women
FWFN #1
6:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 24 -
@ Sault
Port Arthur Arena
8:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 25 -
ACC
Port Arthur Arena
8:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 26 -
@ Sault
Port Arthur Arena
11:15 AM EST
Thu Jan 30 -
@ Edmonton Pandas
Bell MTS Iceplex, Winnipeg, MB
6:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 31 -
Eastman Selects
Bell MTS Iceplex, Winnipeg, MB
8:15 AM EST
Fri Jan 31 -
@ Pilot Mound
Bell MTS Iceplex, Winnipeg, MB
6:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 1 -
TBD
Bell MTS Iceplex, Winnipeg, MB
TBD
Fri Feb 7 -
Midget Fury B
FWFN #1
5:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 8 -
@ Fort Frances
FWFN #1
8:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 8 -
Dryden Eagles
FWFN #1
5:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 9 -
@ Fort Frances
FWFN #1
10:00 AM EST
Wed Feb 12 -
Southend Rangers BAA
FWFN #1
6:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 22 -
@ MN Ice Cougars
Duluth, MN
1:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 22 -
MN Ice Cougars
Duluth, MN
7:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 23 -
@ MN Ice Cougars
Duluth, MN
10:00 AM EST
Wed Feb 26 -
@ Southend Rangers BAA
FWFN #1
6:00 PM EST
Fri Mar 13 -
@ 2020 Hockey Festival
Duluth, MN
TBD
Wed Apr 1 -
OWHA Provincials
Toronto, ON
5:15 PM EDT