skip navigation

Gridlink Midget A Queens

Midget A Queens 2019-20 Midget A Queens 2019-20
Midget A Queens 2019-20 x Midget A Queens 2019-20

Tuesday September 24, 2019

BAA Queens

3

Gridlink Midget A

0

Tuesday October 01, 2019

BAA Queens

0

Gridlink Midget A

1

Friday October 04, 2019

Gentry Academy

5

Gridlink Midget A

1

Saturday October 05, 2019

Gentry Academy

7

Gridlink Midget A

0

Saturday October 05, 2019

Gentry Academy

12

Gridlink Midget A

1

Sunday October 06, 2019

Gentry Academy

8

Gridlink Midget A

1

Friday October 18, 2019

Gridlink Midget A

0

MSP White

9

Saturday October 19, 2019

Gridlink Midget A

0

MSP Red

8

Saturday October 19, 2019

Team Gemi

9

Gridlink Midget A

0

Sunday October 20, 2019

Team Colorado

1

Gridlink Midget A

2

Wednesday October 23, 2019

MAA Queens

3

Gridlink Midget A

2

Tuesday October 29, 2019

Con College Thunderhawks

0

Gridlink Midget A

2

Friday November 01, 2019

Thunder Bay Midget Fury

1

Gridlink Midget A

1

Friday November 01, 2019

Fort Frances Muskies

4

Gridlink Midget A

0

Saturday November 02, 2019

Gridlink Midget A

1

St Thomas Saints

2

Saturday November 02, 2019

Con College Thunderhawks

0

Gridlink Midget A

5

Tuesday November 12, 2019

Con College Thunderhawks

1

Gridlink Midget A

3

Tuesday November 19, 2019

BAA Queens

1

Gridlink Midget A

1

Tuesday November 26, 2019

Con College Thunderhawks

1

Gridlink Midget A

2

Friday November 29, 2019

Con College Thunderhawks

2

Gridlink Midget A

4

Saturday November 30, 2019

Midget Fury

1

Gridlink Midget A

2

Sunday December 01, 2019

Con College Thunderhawks

1

Gridlink Midget A

3

Sunday December 01, 2019

L.U. Thunderwolves

5

Gridlink Midget A

2

Wednesday December 04, 2019

BAA Queens

2

Gridlink Midget A

0

Tuesday December 17, 2019

Gridlink Midget A

4

BAA Queens

2

Friday January 03, 2020

Gridlink Midget A

0

Fort Frances Muskies

4

Saturday January 04, 2020

Gridlink Midget A

0

Midget Fury

1

Saturday January 04, 2020

Dryden Eagles

1

Gridlink Midget A

3

Sunday January 05, 2020

Midget AA Queens

8

Gridlink Midget A

0

Friday January 10, 2020

Gridlink Midget A

1

Kapuskasing Jaguars

3

Saturday January 11, 2020

Timmins Falcons

6

Gridlink Midget A

1

Saturday January 11, 2020

Kapuskasing Jaguars

6

Gridlink Midget A

1

Sunday January 12, 2020

Gridlink Midget A

0

Timmins Falcons

4

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Con College Thunderhawks

Gridlink Midget A

Saturday January 18, 2020

Gridlink Midget A

Wyoming Selects U19

Saturday January 18, 2020

Chicago Bruins

Gridlink Midget A

Sunday January 19, 2020

San Diego Jr Gulls U19

Gridlink Midget A

Friday January 24, 2020

Assiniboine Community College

Gridlink Midget A

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Con College Thunderhawks

Gridlink Midget A

Friday January 31, 2020

SISU

Gridlink Midget A

Saturday February 01, 2020

Gridlink Midget A

Grease Monkeys

Saturday February 01, 2020

Gridlink Midget A

Sioux Lookout

Friday February 07, 2020

Gridlink Midget A

Dryden Eagles

Saturday February 08, 2020

Gridlink Midget A

Fort Frances Muskies

Sunday February 09, 2020

Midget Fury

Gridlink Midget A

Sunday February 09, 2020

Gridlink Midget A

Bantam AA Queens

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 24
L
BAA Queens
Fort William Gardens, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
W
BAA Queens
GRV
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
Gentry Academy
Fort William First Nation Arena, Mission Road, Fort William First Nation, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
Gentry Academy
Fort William First Nation Arena, Mission Road, Fort William First Nation, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
Gentry Academy
Fort William First Nation Arena, Mission Road, Fort William First Nation, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
Gentry Academy
Fort William First Nation Arena, Mission Road, Fort William First Nation, ON, Canada
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
@ MSP White
Vadnais Sports Center, County Road E East, Vadnais Heights, MN, USA - Rink #2
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
@ MSP Red
Fogerty Ice Arena, Lincoln Street Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA - North Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
Team Gemi
Vadnais Sports Center, County Road E East, Vadnais Heights, MN, USA - Rink #2
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
Team Colorado
Vadnais Sports Center, County Road E East, Vadnais Heights, MN, USA - Rink #2
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
L
MAA Queens
Fort William First Nation Arena, Mission Road, Fort William First Nation, ON, Canada
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
W
Con College Thunderhawks
GRV
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
T
Thunder Bay Midget Fury
Fort William First Nation Arena, Mission Road, Fort William First Nation, ON, Canada
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
Fort Frances Muskies
Fort William First Nation Arena, Mission Road, Fort William First Nation, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
@ St Thomas Saints
Fort William First Nation Arena, Mission Road, Fort William First Nation, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
Con College Thunderhawks
Fort William First Nation Arena, Mission Road, Fort William First Nation, ON, Canada
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
W
Con College Thunderhawks
GRV
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
T
BAA Queens
GRV
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
Con College Thunderhawks
GRV
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
Con College Thunderhawks
Fort William First Nation Arena, Mission Road, Fort William First Nation, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
Midget Fury
Fort William First Nation Arena, Mission Road, Fort William First Nation, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
Con College Thunderhawks
Fort William First Nation Arena, Mission Road, Fort William First Nation, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
L.U. Thunderwolves
TC
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
L
BAA Queens
GRV
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
@ BAA Queens
GRV
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
@ Fort Frances Muskies
Fort William First Nation Arena, Mission Road, Fort William First Nation, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
@ Midget Fury
Fort William First Nation Arena, Mission Road, Fort William First Nation, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
Dryden Eagles
Fort William First Nation Arena, Mission Road, Fort William First Nation, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
Midget AA Queens
Fort William First Nation Arena, Mission Road, Fort William First Nation, ON, Canada
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
@ Kapuskasing Jaguars
Kapuskasing Sports Palace, Brunelle Road North, Kapuskasing, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
Timmins Falcons
Kapuskasing Sports Palace, Brunelle Road North, Kapuskasing, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
Kapuskasing Jaguars
Kapuskasing Sports Palace, Brunelle Road North, Kapuskasing, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
@ Timmins Falcons
Kapuskasing Sports Palace, Brunelle Road North, Kapuskasing, ON, Canada
FINAL
Tue Jan 14 -
Con College Thunderhawks
GRV
9:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 18 -
@ Wyoming Selects U19
Romeoville, IL, USA
1:50 PM EST
Sat Jan 18 -
Chicago Bruins
Romeoville, IL, USA
5:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 19 -
San Diego Jr Gulls U19
Romeoville, IL, USA
10:30 AM EST
Fri Jan 24 -
Assiniboine Community College
Port Arthur Arena, Winnipeg Avenue, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
2:00 PM EST
Tue Jan 28 -
Con College Thunderhawks
GRV
9:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 31 -
SISU
TC2
7:15 PM EST
Sat Feb 1 -
@ Grease Monkeys
TC1
9:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 1 -
@ Sioux Lookout
TC2
6:45 PM EST
Fri Feb 7 -
@ Dryden Eagles
Fort William First Nation Arena, Mission Road, Fort William First Nation, ON, Canada
8:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 8 -
@ Fort Frances Muskies
Fort William First Nation Arena, Mission Road, Fort William First Nation, ON, Canada
7:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 9 -
Midget Fury
Fort William First Nation Arena, Mission Road, Fort William First Nation, ON, Canada
11:30 AM EST
Sun Feb 9 -
@ Bantam AA Queens
Fort William First Nation Arena, Mission Road, Fort William First Nation, ON, Canada
5:00 PM EST