skip navigation

Gridlink Midget A Queens

Midget A Queens 2019-20 Midget A Queens 2019-20
Midget A Queens 2019-20 x Midget A Queens 2019-20

Tuesday September 24, 2019

BAA Queens

3

Gridlink Midget A

0

Tuesday October 01, 2019

BAA Queens

0

Gridlink Midget A

1

Friday October 04, 2019

Gentry Academy

5

Gridlink Midget A

1

Saturday October 05, 2019

Gentry Academy

7

Gridlink Midget A

0

Saturday October 05, 2019

Gentry Academy

12

Gridlink Midget A

1

Sunday October 06, 2019

Gentry Academy

8

Gridlink Midget A

1

Friday October 18, 2019

Gridlink Midget A

0

MSP White

9

Saturday October 19, 2019

Gridlink Midget A

0

MSP Red

8

Saturday October 19, 2019

Team Gemi

9

Gridlink Midget A

0

Sunday October 20, 2019

Team Colorado

1

Gridlink Midget A

2

Wednesday October 23, 2019

MAA Queens

3

Gridlink Midget A

2

Tuesday October 29, 2019

Con College Thunderhawks

0

Gridlink Midget A

2

Friday November 01, 2019

Thunder Bay Midget Fury

1

Gridlink Midget A

1

Friday November 01, 2019

Fort Frances Muskies

4

Gridlink Midget A

0

Saturday November 02, 2019

Gridlink Midget A

1

St Thomas Saints

2

Saturday November 02, 2019

Con College Thunderhawks

0

Gridlink Midget A

5

Tuesday November 12, 2019

Con College Thunderhawks

1

Gridlink Midget A

3

Tuesday November 19, 2019

BAA Queens

1

Gridlink Midget A

1

Tuesday November 26, 2019

Con College Thunderhawks

1

Gridlink Midget A

2

Friday November 29, 2019

Con College Thunderhawks

2

Gridlink Midget A

4

Saturday November 30, 2019

Midget Fury

1

Gridlink Midget A

2

Sunday December 01, 2019

Con College Thunderhawks

1

Gridlink Midget A

3

Sunday December 01, 2019

L.U. Thunderwolves

5

Gridlink Midget A

2

Wednesday December 04, 2019

BAA Queens

2

Gridlink Midget A

0

Tuesday December 17, 2019

Gridlink Midget A

4

BAA Queens

2

Friday January 03, 2020

Gridlink Midget A

0

Fort Frances Muskies

4

Saturday January 04, 2020

Gridlink Midget A

0

Midget Fury

1

Saturday January 04, 2020

Dryden Eagles

1

Gridlink Midget A

3

Sunday January 05, 2020

Midget AA Queens

8

Gridlink Midget A

0

Friday January 10, 2020

Gridlink Midget A

1

Kapuskasing Jaguars

3

Saturday January 11, 2020

Timmins Falcons

6

Gridlink Midget A

1

Saturday January 11, 2020

Kapuskasing Jaguars

6

Gridlink Midget A

1

Sunday January 12, 2020

Gridlink Midget A

0

Timmins Falcons

4

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Con College Thunderhawks

1

Gridlink Midget A

6

Saturday January 18, 2020

Gridlink Midget A

3

Wyoming Selects U19

0

Saturday January 18, 2020

Chicago Bruins

0

Gridlink Midget A

2

Sunday January 19, 2020

San Diego Jr Gulls U19

2

Gridlink Midget A

2

Sunday January 19, 2020

Sturgeon Heights Huskies

1

Gridlink Midget A

2

Monday January 20, 2020

KStars

4

Gridlink Midget A

0

Monday January 20, 2020

OMAHA Lady Lancers

0

Gridlink Midget A

2

Friday January 24, 2020

Assiniboine Community College

5

Gridlink Midget A

0

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Con College Thunderhawks

2

Gridlink Midget A

2

Friday January 31, 2020

SISU

0

Gridlink Midget A

3

Saturday February 01, 2020

Gridlink Midget A

3

Grease Monkeys

0

Saturday February 01, 2020

Gridlink Midget A

4

Sioux Lookout

1

Sunday February 02, 2020

Grease Monkeys

0

Gridlink Midget A

4

Sunday February 02, 2020

Sioux Lookout

0

Gridlink Midget A

1

Friday February 07, 2020

Gridlink Midget A

3

Dryden Eagles

0

Saturday February 08, 2020

Gridlink Midget A

3

Fort Frances Muskies

0

Saturday February 08, 2020

Fort Frances Muskies

2

Gridlink Midget A

3

Sunday February 09, 2020

Gridlink Midget A

3

Bantam AA Queens

0

Friday February 14, 2020

Madison Capitols

1

Gridlink Midget A

2

Friday February 14, 2020

Gridlink Midget A

2

Anaheim Lady Ducks

0

Saturday February 15, 2020

San Jose Jr Sharks

2

Gridlink Midget A

1

Saturday February 15, 2020

Gridlink Midget A

1

St Louis Blues

2

Sunday February 16, 2020

St Louis Blues

5

Gridlink Midget A

1

Tuesday February 25, 2020

Con College Thunderhawks

4

Gridlink Midget A

2

Sunday March 01, 2020

Midget Fury

4

Gridlink Midget A

1

Wednesday March 04, 2020

MAA Queens

Gridlink Midget A

Sunday March 08, 2020

Lakehead Thunderwolves

Gridlink Midget A

Wednesday March 11, 2020

K & A

Gridlink Midget A

Tuesday March 24, 2020

BAA Queens

Gridlink Midget A

Tuesday March 31, 2020

BAA Queens

Gridlink Midget A

Tuesday March 31, 2020

BAA Queens

Gridlink Midget A

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 24
L
BAA Queens
Fort William Gardens, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
W
BAA Queens
GRV
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
Gentry Academy
Fort William First Nation Arena, Mission Road, Fort William First Nation, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
Gentry Academy
Fort William First Nation Arena, Mission Road, Fort William First Nation, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
Gentry Academy
Fort William First Nation Arena, Mission Road, Fort William First Nation, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
Gentry Academy
Fort William First Nation Arena, Mission Road, Fort William First Nation, ON, Canada
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
@ MSP White
Vadnais Sports Center, County Road E East, Vadnais Heights, MN, USA - Rink #2
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
@ MSP Red
Fogerty Ice Arena, Lincoln Street Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA - North Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
Team Gemi
Vadnais Sports Center, County Road E East, Vadnais Heights, MN, USA - Rink #2
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
Team Colorado
Vadnais Sports Center, County Road E East, Vadnais Heights, MN, USA - Rink #2
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
L
MAA Queens
Fort William First Nation Arena, Mission Road, Fort William First Nation, ON, Canada
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
W
Con College Thunderhawks
GRV
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
T
Thunder Bay Midget Fury
Fort William First Nation Arena, Mission Road, Fort William First Nation, ON, Canada
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
Fort Frances Muskies
Fort William First Nation Arena, Mission Road, Fort William First Nation, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
@ St Thomas Saints
Fort William First Nation Arena, Mission Road, Fort William First Nation, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
Con College Thunderhawks
Fort William First Nation Arena, Mission Road, Fort William First Nation, ON, Canada
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
W
Con College Thunderhawks
GRV
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
T
BAA Queens
GRV
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
Con College Thunderhawks
GRV
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
Con College Thunderhawks
Fort William First Nation Arena, Mission Road, Fort William First Nation, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
Midget Fury
Fort William First Nation Arena, Mission Road, Fort William First Nation, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
Con College Thunderhawks
Fort William First Nation Arena, Mission Road, Fort William First Nation, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
L.U. Thunderwolves
TC
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
L
BAA Queens
GRV
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
@ BAA Queens
GRV
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
@ Fort Frances Muskies
Fort William First Nation Arena, Mission Road, Fort William First Nation, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
@ Midget Fury
Fort William First Nation Arena, Mission Road, Fort William First Nation, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
Dryden Eagles
Fort William First Nation Arena, Mission Road, Fort William First Nation, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
Midget AA Queens
Fort William First Nation Arena, Mission Road, Fort William First Nation, ON, Canada
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
@ Kapuskasing Jaguars
Kapuskasing Sports Palace, Brunelle Road North, Kapuskasing, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
Timmins Falcons
Kapuskasing Sports Palace, Brunelle Road North, Kapuskasing, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
Kapuskasing Jaguars
Kapuskasing Sports Palace, Brunelle Road North, Kapuskasing, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
@ Timmins Falcons
Kapuskasing Sports Palace, Brunelle Road North, Kapuskasing, ON, Canada
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
Con College Thunderhawks
GRV
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
@ Wyoming Selects U19
Romeoville, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
Chicago Bruins
Romeoville, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
T
San Diego Jr Gulls U19
Romeoville, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
Sturgeon Heights Huskies
Romeoville, IL, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
L
KStars
Romeoville, IL, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
OMAHA Lady Lancers
Romeoville, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
L
Assiniboine Community College
Port Arthur Arena, Winnipeg Avenue, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
T
Con College Thunderhawks
GRV
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
W
SISU
TC2
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
@ Grease Monkeys
TC1
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
@ Sioux Lookout
TC2
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
Grease Monkeys
TC
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
Sioux Lookout
TC
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
@ Dryden Eagles
Fort William First Nation Arena, Mission Road, Fort William First Nation, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
@ Fort Frances Muskies
Fort William First Nation Arena, Mission Road, Fort William First Nation, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Fort Frances Muskies
Fort William First Nation Arena, Mission Road, Fort William First Nation, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
@ Bantam AA Queens
Neebing Memorial Arena, Bowlker Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
Madison Capitols
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena, Pleasant View Road, Middleton, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
@ Anaheim Lady Ducks
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena, Pleasant View Road, Middleton, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
San Jose Jr Sharks
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena, Pleasant View Road, Middleton, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
@ St Louis Blues
Verona Ice Arena, East Verona Avenue, Verona, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
St Louis Blues
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena, Pleasant View Road, Middleton, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
L
Con College Thunderhawks
GRV
FINAL
Sun Mar 1
L
Midget Fury
TC
FINAL
Wed Mar 4 -
MAA Queens
Fort William First Nation Arena, Mission Road, Fort William First Nation, ON, Canada
6:00 PM EST
Sun Mar 8 -
Lakehead Thunderwolves
TC
2:15 PM EDT
Wed Mar 11 -
K & A
PAA
8:00 PM EDT
Tue Mar 24 -
BAA Queens
GRV
7:30 PM EDT
Tue Mar 31 -
BAA Queens
GRV
7:30 PM EDT
Tue Mar 31 -
BAA Queens
GRV
9:00 PM EDT