skip navigation

Bantam AA Queens

Bantam AA Queens 2019-20 Bantam AA Queens 2019-20
Bantam AA Queens 2019-20 x Bantam AA Queens 2019-20

Saturday September 21, 2019

PW Kings

2

Bantam AA

1

Monday September 23, 2019

Midget Fury

0

Bantam AA

1

Tuesday September 24, 2019

Midget A Queens

0

Bantam AA

3

Friday September 27, 2019

PW Kings

4

Bantam AA

1

Tuesday October 01, 2019

Midget A Queens

1

Bantam AA

0

Saturday October 05, 2019

Bantam AA

2

Team Wisconsin U14

2

Saturday October 05, 2019

Bantam AA

5

Team Wisconsin U14

3

Sunday October 06, 2019

Bantam AA

3

Team Wisconsin U14

4

Friday October 11, 2019

PW Kings

Bantam AA

Friday October 18, 2019

PW Kings

1

Bantam AA

1

Saturday October 19, 2019

Midget Fury

1

Bantam AA

1

Friday October 25, 2019

Philadelphia Jr. Flyers

4

Bantam AA

3

Friday October 25, 2019

Bantam AA

3

St. Louis Lady Blues

1

Saturday October 26, 2019

Team Wisconsin U14

2

Bantam AA

3

Saturday October 26, 2019

Anaheim Lady Ducks

0

Bantam AA

3

Sunday October 27, 2019

Windsor Wildcats

0

Bantam AA

1

Sunday November 03, 2019

PW Kings

3

Bantam AA

0

Sunday November 10, 2019

Midget Fury

0

Bantam AA

3

Friday November 15, 2019

Bantam AA

1

North Wright County RiverHawks

0

Friday November 15, 2019

Osseo-Maple Grove U15A

0

Bantam AA

3

Saturday November 16, 2019

Bantam AA

7

Blaine

2

Saturday November 16, 2019

Eden Prairie

1

Bantam AA

5

Sunday November 17, 2019

North Wright County RiverHawks

0

Bantam AA

3

Tuesday November 19, 2019

Midget A Queens

1

Bantam AA

1

Friday November 29, 2019

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

0

Bantam AA

3

Friday November 29, 2019

Hamilton Hawks

0

Bantam AA

2

Saturday November 30, 2019

Bantam AA

0

Central York (Aurora) Panthers

5

Saturday November 30, 2019

Bantam AA

0

Barrie

2

Sunday December 01, 2019

Bantam AA

TBD

Wednesday December 04, 2019

Midget A Queens

0

Bantam AA

2

Tuesday December 17, 2019

Midget A Queens

4

Bantam AA

2

Friday December 20, 2019

PW Kings

Bantam AA

Saturday January 04, 2020

Fort Frances

1

Bantam AA

3

Sunday January 05, 2020

Bantam AA

2

Dryden

1

Sunday January 05, 2020

Thunder Bay Midget Fury

2

Bantam AA

1

Friday January 10, 2020

PW Kings

4

Bantam AA

0

Sunday January 12, 2020

PW Kings

3

Bantam AA

2

Friday January 17, 2020

Proctor/Hermantown

2

Bantam AA

3

Saturday January 18, 2020

Bantam AA

12

Woodbury

0

Saturday January 18, 2020

Edina Green

2

Bantam AA

1

Sunday January 19, 2020

Bantam AA

0

Wayzata

1

Friday January 31, 2020

Bantam AA

Harfang Triolet

Friday January 31, 2020

Stars 55 Mauricie CDQ

Bantam AA

Saturday February 01, 2020

Etoiles Laurentides-Lanaudiere

Bantam AA

Saturday February 01, 2020

Bantam AA

Durham West Lightning

Sunday February 02, 2020

Bantam AA

TBD

Friday February 07, 2020

Bantam AA

Fort Frances

Saturday February 08, 2020

Midget Fury

Bantam AA

Sunday February 09, 2020

Bantam AA

Dryden

Sunday February 09, 2020

Bantam AA

Midget A Queens

Saturday February 22, 2020

Madison Mavericks U14

Bantam AA

Saturday February 22, 2020

Bantam AA

Proctor/Hermantown

Sunday February 23, 2020

Madison Mavericks U14

Bantam AA

Sunday February 23, 2020

Bantam AA

Proctor/Hermantown

Tuesday March 24, 2020

TBD

Bantam AA

Tuesday March 24, 2020

TBD

Bantam AA

Wednesday March 25, 2020

TBD

Bantam AA

Wednesday March 25, 2020

TBD

Bantam AA

Saturday March 28, 2020

Minnesota Walleye

Bantam AA

Saturday March 28, 2020

Minnesota Walleye

Bantam AA

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
L
PW Kings
TC2
FINAL
Mon Sep 23
W
Midget Fury
TC2
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
W
Midget A Queens
FWG
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
L
PW Kings
FN2
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
L
Midget A Queens
Grandview
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
T
@ Team Wisconsin U14
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA - Chippewa Falls Arena - North Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
@ Team Wisconsin U14
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA - Chippewa Falls Arena - North Rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
@ Team Wisconsin U14
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA - Chippewa Falls Arena - North Rink
FINAL
Fri Oct 11 -
PW Kings
FN2
5:15 PM EDT
Fri Oct 18
T
PW Kings
FN2
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
T
Midget Fury
TC1
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
Philadelphia Jr. Flyers
Kennedy Ice Arena - practice rink
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
@ St. Louis Lady Blues
Kennedy Ice Area - McInereny rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
Team Wisconsin U14
Detroit, MI, USA - Kennedy Ice Arena - practice rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
Anaheim Lady Ducks
Detroit, MI, USA - Lincoln Park Community Center
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
Windsor Wildcats
Brownstown Sports Center, Telegraph Road, Brownstown Charter Township, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
PW Kings
TC2
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
Midget Fury
TC2
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
W
@ North Wright County RiverHawks
Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA - Rink #1
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
W
Osseo-Maple Grove U15A
Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA - Rink #4
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
@ Blaine
Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA - Rink #6
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
Eden Prairie
Blaine, MN, USA - Schwan Super Rink #6
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
North Wright County RiverHawks
Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA - Rink #2
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
T
Midget A Queens
Grandview
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
Guelph Jr. Gryphons
CAA Centre - RBC Rink, 7575 Kennedy Road South, Brampton, ON, Canada
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
Hamilton Hawks
CAA Centre - RBC Arena, 7575 Kennedy Road South, Brampton, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
@ Central York (Aurora) Panthers
CAA Centre - Maple Rink, 7575 Kennedy Road South, Brampton, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
@ Barrie
CAA Centre., Kennedy Road South, Brampton, ON, Canada - Tire Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 1 -
@ TBD
Brampton, ON, Canada
TBD
Wed Dec 4
W
Midget A Queens
Grandview
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
Midget A Queens
Grandview
FINAL
Fri Dec 20 -
PW Kings
FN2
5:15 PM EST
Sat Jan 4
W
Fort Frances
FWFN1
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
@ Dryden
FWFN1
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
Thunder Bay Midget Fury
TC2
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
PW Kings
FN2
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
PW Kings
TC2
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
Proctor/Hermantown
Sietz
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
@ Woodbury
DECC, Harbor Drive, Duluth, MN, USA - DECC Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
Edina Green
Duluth Heritage Sports Center, North 30th Avenue West, Duluth, MN, USA - Sill Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
@ Wayzata
DECC Arena, Duluth, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 31 -
@ Harfang Triolet
Michel-Labadie Community Center, Avenue Chauveau, Quebec City, QC, Canada
9:20 AM EST
Fri Jan 31 -
Stars 55 Mauricie CDQ
Michel-Labadie Community Center, Avenue Chauveau, Quebec City, QC, Canada
4:10 PM EST
Sat Feb 1 -
Etoiles Laurentides-Lanaudiere
Aréna des Deux Glaces, Rue de l'Innovation, La Haute-Saint-Charles, Quebec City, QC, Canada - Val Belair B rink
10:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 1 -
@ Durham West Lightning
Aréna des Deux Glaces, Rue de l'Innovation, Quebec City, QC, Canada - Val Belair B
5:20 PM EST
Sun Feb 2 -
@ TBD
Quebec City, QC, Canada
TBD
Fri Feb 7 -
@ Fort Frances
Fort William First Nation Arena, Mission Road, Fort William First Nation, ON, Canada - Rink #1
6:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 8 -
Midget Fury
Fort William First Nation Arena, Mission Road, Fort William First Nation, ON, Canada - Rink 1
11:30 AM EST
Sun Feb 9 -
@ Dryden
Fort William First Nation Arena, Mission Road, Fort William First Nation, ON, Canada - Rink 1
8:30 AM EST
Sun Feb 9 -
@ Midget A Queens
Neebing Memorial Arena, Bowlker Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
5:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 22 -
Madison Mavericks U14
St. Luke's Sports & Event Center, kirkus Street, Proctor, MN, USA
1:45 PM CST
Sat Feb 22 -
@ Proctor/Hermantown
St. Luke's Sports & Event Center, kirkus Street, Proctor, MN, USA
7:15 PM CST
Sun Feb 23 -
Madison Mavericks U14
St. Luke's Sports & Event Center, kirkus Street, Proctor, MN, USA
9:00 AM CST
Sun Feb 23 -
@ Proctor/Hermantown
St. Luke's Sports & Event Center, kirkus Street, Proctor, MN, USA
1:15 PM CST
Tue Mar 24 -
TBD
TBD
Tue Mar 24 -
TBD
TBD
TBD
Wed Mar 25 -
TBD
TBD
Wed Mar 25 -
TBD
TBD
TBD
Sat Mar 28 -
Minnesota Walleye
St. Luke's Sports & Event Center, 704 Kirkus St, Proctor, MN 55810, United States
12:00 PM CDT
Sat Mar 28 -
Minnesota Walleye
St. Luke's Sports & Event Center, kirkus Street, Proctor, MN, USA
4:30 PM CDT